I owe you all an apology. I haven’t been posting as often as I should, and I am truly sorry.

It seems that summer gets away on me; there is always so much going on. This year is no different; in fact I feel busier. We have been getting our new yardsite ready, and I was on a creative frenzy building up inventory for the Country Fair Market this past Saturday. 

Now that the Fair is over, I can relax a little. But, just a little. I became an Independent Thirty-One Gifts Consultant two weeks ago as well, so have been learning the ropes as I go along. This week I am holding my Online Launch Party in hopes of qualifying for my first milestone. 

I am out the door again shortly, but I just wanted to let you all know I haven’t fallen off the edge of the earth.

Feature photo is of my table at the Country Fair Market. There is a basket of dryer balls on the left side, but I didn’t step back far enough to capture them in the photo.

